Jump to content
Click here to install our Arma 3 mods!
Texas: 0/150
Teamspeak: 0/150

[SERVER EVENT] Protecting Ashworth


Jack Knight

Recommended Posts

ANZUSGaming

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1OEsR-6xPv1_w3uKfoAFBBstArHKBiaZ4e9rOVEKHqWs/edit

Protecting Ashworth!!!

THIS SATURDAY!!!

10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 8AM AEST (Sunday), 11AM NZT (Sunday)

After failing their attack on Redwick, they take another shot but this time at Ashworth. 

They have re thought their strategies and bought better armour and weapons. 

It is time again for the people of Kamdan and the Police Department to pull together and do everything in their power to protect their towns, 

 

People Streaming the event: 

Doug Jumper

Jack Knight

 

rsz_ag.png.c87def16ce805058a950b163d51cd30e.png

Jack Knight

Florida State | Retired Senior Admin

The Original

Link to comment

Please make a restart when you have everything prepared for starting the event. This will clear out all of the vehicles and items laying around the map, and we might have better odds at NOT crashing in the first go. Secondly, no mass explosions. People crashed when a bunch of rockets and bombs went off last time (I even froze up a little during the Pawnee's rocket wave).

Link to comment

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use